Album: John Forté – Poly Sci

John Forté - Poly Sci

Download Zip

Album: John Forté – Poly Sci ZIP Download

Poly Sci is a brand new album project by John Forté and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

Download zip Album

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: May 28, 1998
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 1998 Ruffhouse Records LP
  • iTunes Link
1. Hot (Intro)
John Forté
2. They Got Me (Featuring Fat Joe)
John Forté featuring Fat Joe
3. Ninety Nine (Flash the Message)
John Forté
4. God Is Love God Is War
John Forté
5. We Got This (Featuring DMX)
John Forté featuring DMX
6. P.B.E. (Powerful, Beautiful, Excellent)
John Forté
7. The Right One / Father to Son Interlude (Featuring Jeni Fujita)
John Forté featuring Jeni Fujita
8. Madina Passage (feat. El Harim & Jeni Fujita)
John Forté
9. All You Gotta Do
John Forté
10. All F#cked Up
John Forté
11. Poly Sci (feat. Jeni Fujita)
John Forté
12. Born to Win / Riddle of Steel Interlude (feat. 20 Grand Pikasoe)
John Forté featuring 20 Grand Pikasoe
13. Flash the Message (Featuring Butter)
John Forté featuring Butter
14. Hot (Outro)
John Forté
Also Download  Album: Powfu - Gathered By The Lantern


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Poly Sci” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.